fbcmd: I can give you no guidance

I have fbcmd on my list of applications to write about.

2013-03-08-solo-2150-fbcmd

But to be honest, beyond that screenshot, I can’t help you. I know. It’s not very impressive. The help page works. Gee, thanks, K.Mandla. 🙄

Sorry. For personal reasons, I don’t use Facebook, for this name or any other, for that matter.

As I understand it though, fbcmd allows you to handle a great number of Facebook-related tasks, all from the command line.

So if you are a Facebook user and simultaneously prefer to manage the bulk of your time at the CLI, this might be useful to you.

But getting it started, synchronized and rolling … well, I can give you no guidance. 😦

4 thoughts on “fbcmd: I can give you no guidance

  1. Pingback: Links 6/4/2013: Alienware Gaming PC With GNU/Linux, OpenStack ‘Grizzly’, Sailfish OS SDK | Techrights

  2. Pingback: turses: Again, no guidance | Inconsolation

  3. Pingback: pianobar: No guidance here either | Inconsolation

Comments are closed.